Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Arcadia

5 rating

I had a great experience here, the sports theme is very cool, and my hair stylist was amazing. They made me feel like a VIP, with a massage chair and even they offer complementary water bottles. Is best to check in on line, so no need to wait inside. Plenty of parking and very clean facilities.

5 rating

Great ladies, great cuts

5 rating

Lauren is awesome!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Devasena I. | November 2, 2020 Google

" I had a great experience here, the sports theme is very cool, and my hair stylist was amazing. They"

5
Kyle A. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Great ladies, great cuts"

5
Gerardo W. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Lauren is awesome!!"

5
Kristi L. | August 7, 2020 Google

" I believe the hairdressers name was Antoinette. She did an amazing job doing my boyfriends hair. He"

5
Andrew H. | July 27, 2020 Google

" Fun people! Always going back!"

5
Christopher C. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Another amazing visit with Aluvia as my stylist. She made me feel comfortable and safe with her mas"

1
Logan C. | May 10, 2020 Google

" The hair stylist are ok at their job, some tend to take over and cut your hair how they see fit. Th"

5
Misty F. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Excellent all The way around ! Terrific haircut and friendly staff and clean and cool place ! I will"

5
El n. | March 6, 2020 Google

"My name is Alonso Gonzalez and I would just like to say that Olivia did such an amazing job! It was "

1
Mariela | March 3, 2020 Google

"?"